Dangerous Animals

Series: Beginners Nonfiction



Guided Reading Level: P

Grade Level: 2 – 5

Dangerous Animals – How do crocodiles attack? Why do hippos fight? And how do funnel-web spiders kill their prey?

Guided Reading Level: P

Grades: 2 – 5

Beginners Nonfiction – This spectacular nonfiction series helps meet Common Core standards and the need for more nonfiction reading!

Highly appealing to young students – particularly reluctant and struggling readers.

This series is only available in hardcover.

***Note that the Beginners Nonfiction series is primarily designed for independent reading and the books are not in the shared-reading, We Both Read format.

Price (before discount): $4.99

ISBN or Set #: 978-0-7945-2060-1 Categories: , , ,