Tadpoles and Frogs

Series: Beginners Nonfiction



Guided Reading Level: M

Grade Level: 2 – 5

Tadpoles and Frogs – This book provides a great overview on the lives and the life cycle of frogs. It also includes information on different types of frogs – including some very unusual ones!

Guided Reading Level: M

Grades: 1 – 4

Beginners Nonfiction – This spectacular nonfiction series helps meet Common Core standards and the need for more nonfiction reading!

Highly appealing to young students – particularly reluctant and struggling readers.

This series is only available in hardcover.

***Note that the Beginners Nonfiction series is primarily designed for independent reading and the books are not in the shared-reading, We Both Read format.

Price (before discount): $4.99

ISBN or Set #: 978-0-7945-1345-0 Categories: , , ,