Under the Sea

Series: Beginners Nonfiction



Guided Reading Level: N

Grade Level: 2 – 5

Under the Sea – What lives at the bottom of the sea? What does a shark really eat? How does a seahorse swim? Learn all this and more!

Guided Reading Level: N

Grades: 2 – 4

Beginners Nonfiction – This spectacular nonfiction series helps meet Common Core standards and the need for more nonfiction reading!

Highly appealing to young students – particularly reluctant and struggling readers.

This series is only available in hardcover.

***Note that the Beginners Nonfiction series is primarily designed for independent reading and the books are not in the shared-reading, We Both Read format.

Price (before discount): $4.99

ISBN or Set #: 978-0-7945-1336-8 Categories: , , ,