The Weird Series (1 each of 3 titles)

Set of 3 Fiction Titles on Bullying

Guided Reading Levels: M

Grade Level: 2-4

Go to view sample books and pages.


The Weird Series

Each book is told from the perspective of a different girl involved in a case of bullying: the bullied (Weird!), the bystander (Dare!), and the one engaging in bullying behavior (Tough!). With some help from adults, each girl learns ways to better handle her feelings and the situation.
This is a perfect series to help foster discussion of bullying and ways to handle and prevent it.

Price (before discount): $29.97