The I Can Read series features some of the most popular books and literary characters for beginning readers, including Biscuit, Amelia Bedelia, Splat the Cat, Fancy Nancy, and Pete the Cat. Students love these books and characters! None of the titles in our curated collections are based on a toy or TV licensed character, and each title has been expertly leveled by Guided Reading Level, making them all appropriate for school classroom libraries and for at-home reading.

Stickered with Guided Reading Level!

Each book in these collections comes stickered on the back cover with the Guided Reading Level, which makes it easy to choose appropriate books for each student’s reading skill.

SHOP NOW for I Can Read – Fiction Collections

View Sample Pages for I Can Read – Fiction Collections


I Can Read – Fiction Paperback Collection (1 each of 60 titles): $329.40 (Set #: CR-60)
6-Pack I Can Read Paperback Collection (6 each of 60 titles): $1,976.40 (Set #: CR-360)
Collections by Reading Level:
I Can Read – Levels E, F & G (for Gr. K, 1 & 2) (1 each of 20 titles): $109.80 (Set #: CR-EG-20)
I Can Read – Levels H, I & J (for Gr. 1, 2 & 3) (1 each of 20 titles): $109.80 (Set #: CR-HJ-20)
I Can Read – Levels K, L, M & N (for Gr. 2, 3 & 4) (1 each of 20 titles): $109.80 (Set #: CR-KN-20)
Not available by individual title.

akun pro thailand