Choose Your Own Adventure Collection – Dragonlarks Paperback Set (12 titles)



Guided Reading Levels: L to O

Grade Levels: 2 – 3

Go to view sample books and pages.

Choose Your Own Adventure – Dragonlarks Collection – Levels L to 0 – Paperback Set for Grades 2 – 3. One each of 12 titles.

(64 to 96 pages each in full color)

Excite your students about reading with interactive adventures that
will engage the entire family! The Choose Your Own Adventure series has a long history of engaging reluctant readers. Plus, a recent research study has shown these books significantly increase reading interest, comprehension, and fluency.

The Dragonlarks books are also Choose Your Own Adventure books. They are for younger readers (grades 2 -3), with lower reading levels and full-color art on every spread. Each title is interactive, making the reader the hero of the story. There are multiple storyline paths and choices for readers to make throughout the book, and the readers get to choose their paths and how each story turns out. The books are perfect for parents and children to read together, as they laugh and discuss which paths would be the best ones to take. And with many different paths and endings, your students will want to read each book again and again.

12 Dragonlark Titles in Set:
Lost Dog!
The Haunted House
The Lake Monster Mystery
Princess Island
Your Very Own Robot Goes
Cuckoo Bananas
Your Grandparents are Zombies!
Space Pup
Your Very Own Robot
Gus Vs. the Robot King
Sand Castle
Your Grandparents Are Spies
Ghost Island

Price (before discount): $107.88
Price (before discounts) is based on list price of $6.99 to $7.99 per book.

ISBN or Set #: CYOA-DL-12 Category: