Elephant & Piggie Set (25 Titles)



Guided Reading Level: F – G

Grade Level: K – 2

Go to view sample books and pages.

By Mo Willems

This set includes 25 hardcover titles in the Elephant and Piggie series.

Elephant and Piggie Books

All of your beginning readers, including your most reluctant readers, will love these books – both for independent reading as well as reading with a parent, buddy, or tutor. This hilarious series of very easy readers (Guided Reading Levels: F-G) is by Mo Willems, winner of Three Caldecott Honor Awards and two Theodor Seuss Geisel medals.

Price (before discount): $189.95