I Can Read – Levels H, I & J (1 each of 20 titles)



Guided Reading Level: H – J

Grade Level: 1 – 3

Go to view sample books and pages.

I CAN READ Fiction Collection – Set of 20 Titles for Levels H, I, & J – Paperback

This is a specially curated collection of one of the most popular series of fiction readers for grades K – 5. Each title has been specifically identified as popular with students and ideal for classroom libraries (none of the books are based on a toy, comic book, TV show, or movie).

Treasure Bay Exclusive: Each book in this collection is stickered on the back cover with the Guided Reading Level, making it easy to choose books for the reading skill of each student.

  • Appropriate for both in-school and at-home reading
  • Appropriate for both independent reading and for a parent and a child to read together
  • This set includes 20 titles from Guided Reading Levels H through J.
  • Other I CAN READ sets are available at various ranges of reading levels.
  • If a title is out-of-stock, we will substitute another title from this series at the same reading level.

20 Titles for Levels H, I, & J

Sammy the Seal
Danny and the Dinosaur Go to Camp
Happy Birthday, Danny and the Dinosaur!
Fat Cat Sat on the Mat
The Berenstain Bears: Gone Fishin’
Captain Cat
Splat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep Tight
Pinkalicious and the Cupcake Calamity
Mrs. Brice’s Mice
Splat the Cat Takes the Cake
Pinkalicious: Tutu-rrific
Danny and the Dinosaur
Little Bear
Fancy Nancy Sees the Stars
Fancy Nancy at the Museum
Little Bear’s Visit
Pinkalicious: Pinkie Promise
Fancy Nancy and the Delectable Cupcakes

Price (before discount): $119.80

ISBN or Set #: CR-HJ-20 Category: