Choose Your Own Adventure Collection – Levels L – T Paperback Set (36 titles)



Guided Reading Levels: L to T

Grade Levels: 2 – 5

Go to view sample books and pages.

Choose Your Own Adventure Collection – Levels L to T – Paperback Set for Grades 2 – 5. One each of 36 titles.

Excite your students about reading with interactive adventures that
will engage the entire family! This series has a long history of engaging
reluctant readers. Plus, a recent research study has shown these books
significantly increase reading interest, comprehension, and fluency.

Each title is interactive, making the reader the hero of the story. There
are multiple storyline paths and choices for readers to make throughout
the book, and the readers get to choose their paths and how each
story turns out. The books are perfect for parents and children to
read together, as they laugh and discuss which paths would be the best
ones to take. And with many different paths and endings, your students
will want to read each book again and again.

We offer a collection of the best books from this series: 24 Classic titles as well as 12 titles from the Dragonlarks collection for younger readers. The Dragonlarks books are also Choose Your Own Adventure books, however the reading level is lower and there is full-color art on every spread.

Price (before discount): $299.64

ISBN or Set #: CYOA-36 Category: